A week before the release date Griselda unveiled the album tracklist and the list of collaborators that includes Raekwon, 50 Cent and Eminem.

Westside Gunn, Conway The Machine and Benny The Butcher are getting ready for a big launch of their Shady Records debut on November 29, 2019. The album is produced by Daringer and Beat Butcha.

Griselda is more than just music so they are going to unleash on the world not just their album but also a documentary and a specially designed by Westside Gunn album merch. T-shirts will be available through Shady Records shop only for a week after the release date up until December 5.

Check out the cover art, the track list and the trailer for Griselda Records’ documentary series below:

1 Marchello Intro (Raekwon)
2. Chef Dreds
3. Moselle
4. Cruiser Weight Coke
5. Freddie HotSpot
7. The Old Groove (Feat. NOVEL)
8. Scotties
9. Kennedy (Feat. Tiona Deniece)
10. City On The Map (Feat. 50 Cent)
11. May Store (Feat. Keisha Plum)
12. Lowery (AA Outro)
13. Bang [Remix] (Feat. Eminem)