The limited-edition set has sold out on the rapper’s website.

Eminem’s entire major label back-catalogue is officially available in a limited-edition vinyl box set.

The box set appeared on Amazon and was teased on the rapper’s Facebook earlier this week, but wasn’t officially on sale until yesterday. Unfortunately, the limited amount available through Eminem’s website have now sold out.

Don’t despair though, according to its Amazon listing, the 10-LP box set officially comes out on 24 March, so fans will get a second chance then.

The box set spans from Eminem’s debut album, The Slim Shady LP through to his most recent, Marshall Mathers LP 2, and also inludes his 8 Mile soundtrack, his greatest-hits collection Curtain Call and his Eminem Presents: The Re-Up compilation.

See the full list of albums included in the vinyl box set below.

The Slim Shady LP (1999)
The Marshall Mathers LP (2000)
The Eminem Show (2002)
8 Mile OST (2002)
Encore (2004)
Curtain Call: The Hits (2005)
Eminem Presents: The Re-Up (2006)
Relapse (2009)
Recovery (2010)
The Marshall Mathers LP 2 (2013)