Eminem officially published the tracklist of his ninth studio album

Our information has been fully confirmed. The album “Revival” will consist of 18 tracks. Its uncertain whether there will be an extended version of the album with bonus tracks.

Among the guests on the new Eminem album are Beyoncé, PHRESHER, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Kehlani, Pink and beautiful Skylar Gray. Look at Eminem’s tweet below: