Today a ton of information about upcoming Yelawolf’s album “Trunk Muzik 3” has leaked.

It will be the last artist’s work on Eminem’s label Shady Records. So, the album is schedule to be release on 29th of March, and it will consist of 14 tracks. Now only MGK is announced as a guest act.

Check out the track list!

1. TM3 (Ft. DJ Klever)
2. Catfish Billy 2
3. Rowdy (Ft. Machine Gun Kelly)
4. Special Kind of Bad
5. Like I Love You
6. Drugs
7. Trailer Park Hollywood
8. No Such Thing as Free
9. We Slum Lyrics
10. Box Chevy 6 (Ft. DJ Klever, DJ Paul & Rittz)
11. All the Way Up
12. Over Again
13. Addiction
14. Over Here

It’s not an official information, we recommend you to wait for an official announcement from Shady Records‘ and Yelawolf’s representatives.