Vlad TV keeps releasing new segments of Nick Cannon’s interview and almost every single one of them is about Eminem. Of course, Nick is still looking unhealthily obsessed with Marshall, but he also admits that he has his own agenda.

2008 – I was angry. I was upset. I wanted to whoop his ass. 2019 – I’m a little bit more level-headed, I am more educated and I’m more calculated. I have a brand new morning radio show that’s doing very well, I have a great hip-hop battle rap television show that’s doing very well. Whoo, let’s use this! I’ve got a record label with artists staying aside, yo, let’s get some attention. Let’s go ahead and get some attention. He got them fans, he got them stans. Let’s go get attention, let’s create this conversation! I got a whole new group of followers now because of this process. So I was like, I’m gonna promote Wild N’Out, I’m gonna promote my radio show… So the first thing I did I talked about it on my radio show. Views! Boom! YouTube! I was like, “Oh, I’m liking this!” ‘Cause it was just me conversing, calling on, you know, all lives matter… Grandpa Marshall, “blam-blam-blam”… I’m having fun! And I’m like, “Oh, that’s going viral”. Next week I’m shooting Wild N’Out, we are getting rap legends, let’s have some fun ‘cause we know all eyes are gonna be on Wild N’Out. Let’s lore that man, he’s one of the greatest battle rappers to be known from 8th mile… Okay, not greatest, pioneers. I’ve heard stories that he was pretty good in his days, kekeke. […] Eminem was dope, I’ve seen videos of him back in the day… Saying all that, he’s known for battle rap. And I was like, let me use this. And so that’s what I did. And it worked. Tremendously.

And it really did. All Nick’ fake offences, all his claims of battling for honour of his (not) wife, playing the race card – he was chasing the clout using the resources of the black community and the hip-hop culture.

And while he is admitting that freely, Vlad shifting the attention of his audience to some juicy nonsense, using headlines like “Orlando Brown Accusation was Karma for My Eminem Comments”. Indeed, that was one more embarrassing moment Nick put himself through in his clout chase. Let’s rewind.

After Nick Cannon shoot some allegations about Em having sex with his driver on video, he was called out by Orlando Brown, a former Disney star who is clearly going through some dark time mentally. Brown stated that Nick Cannon provided him with some oral sex act while being dressed as a woman. Of course it didn’t get any big publicity because who really cares about Nick Cannon when he doesn’t talk about Eminem. But since Vlad brought this topic back up Nic had to go back to his own allegations and admit that his fantasies about Eminem having sex with a man are just that – his fantasies:

First of all, there is that rumour out there that he’s very promiscuous with his sexuality, possibly. I’ve heard that! […] I have no substantial evidence that Eminem has it. But really, the rhyme scheme is what I thought was dope.

You know what, we are probably not going to send you to VladTV to watch this. Their inflated ego is big enough and a couple of more clicks can make it burst.

Кэннон и Эминем

На Vlad TV продолжают появляться фрагменты интервью Ника Кэннона, и почти каждый из них об Эминеме. Конечно, Ник, по всей видимости, все еще нездорово одержим Маршаллом, но он также признает, что у него есть своя повестка.

2008 год – я был зол. Я был расстроен. Я хотел надрать ему зад. 2019 год – Я чуть более уравновешен, я кое-чему научился и кое-что понял. Я успешно начал вести утреннее шоу на радио, у меня отличное ТВ шоу с хип-хоп батлами, так же успешное. И ведь можно это использовать, да? У меня есть лейбл с независимыми артистами, йоу, давай-ка обратим на них внимание. Давай посмотрим и привлечем внимание. У него есть фанаты, так называемые Стэны. Давай обратим их внимание, давай поговорим! После этого случая у меня прорва последователей. Поэтому я подумал, надо продвинуть Wild N’Out, надо продвинуть радио шоу… Так что первое, что я сделал — начал говорить об этом на своем шоу. Просмотры! Бум! YouTube! Я был типа: «О, мне это нравится!» Потому что это я говорил, я призывал, понимаешь, каждая жизнь важна… Дедушка Маршалл, «бла-бла-бла»… Я развлекаюсь! Я вижу, это вирусится. На следующей неделе мы снимаем Wild N’Out, зовем рэп-легенд, можно и тут повеселиться, тогда, мы уж знаем, все будут смотреть это шоу. «8-ая миля» сделала Эма одним из величайших батл-рэперов, это можно на носу зарубить. Ладно, не величайших, пионеров. Я слышал, что он и правда тогда был хорош, хехехе. […] Эминем был крут, я смотрел видео с ним еще давно… Словом, он известен из-за батл-рэпа. И я подумал, мне надо этим воспользоваться. Это я и сделал. И сработало. Безупречно.

Так и было. Все лживые обвинения Ника, все претензии на батл за честь его (не) жены, расовые склоки — все было ради славы, добытой на горбу цветного сообщества и хип-хоп культуры.

И пока он признается в этом публично, Влад переводит внимание своей аудитории на отпетый бред с заголовкам вроде “Обвинения Орландо Брауна были кармой за мои комментарии об Эминеме». Это был действительно апогей позора, в который себя в погоне за славой вогнал Ник. Но давайте по порядку.

После того, как Ник Кэннон предъявил обвинения Эму за секс с его водителем на видео, его вызвал Орландо Браун, бывшая звезда Диснея, чьи когнитивные способности уже слегка подсдали с течением лет. Браун заявил, что Ник, одевшись в женское, ублажал его оральным способом. Конечно, это не сильно разошлось в прессе, потому что никому не интересен Ник, если он не говорит об Эминеме. Но когда Влад вернулся к этой теме, Нику пришлось вернуться к своим обвинениям и признать, что его фантазии о том, что Эминем занимался сексом с мужчиной не более, чем фантазии:

Во-первых, ходят слухи, что у него нестандартная ориентация, возможно. Я слышал их! […] У меня нет четких доказательств, что это так. Но реально, рифмовка — вот что мне реально запало.

Знаете, мы не будем отправлять вам видео с VladTV. Их раздутое эго и так на пределе, так что пара кликов, и оно может лопнуть.